Synthetic Block

1998, Mindspore Records

1. Silver Sky (11:28)
2. Eardrum (15:23)
3. Plangent Bleating (11:49)
4. The Empire of Lights (19:46)
5. Ping (9:25)

Click on the song titles above to hear an mp3 excerpt of each track.

Go to the Purchasing page to buy the disc.
Go to the Reviews page for reactions to this disc.
Go to the Gear page for equipment details.