Shadows On Water (with The Circular Ruins)

2007, Gears of Sand

1. Eye of the Beholder (12:18)
2. The Outer Island (10:11)
3. Circles (6:54)
4. Dissolving Sand (2:24)
5. Shadows On Water (6:47)
6. An Ordinary Day (6:46)
7. When The Sky Is So Blue (3:57)
8. Seeing Is Believing (10:54)

Click on the song titles above to hear an mp3 excerpt of each track.

This CD is available from the following sources:
You can purchase the CD through our purchasing page by clicking here.
Direct from Gears of Sand through CD Baby by clicking here.